Monday, 31 October 2011


Just looked back down my posts, and I see I've put my books out of order. They go like this: Confusion of Murders (first); A Bewilderment of Crooks (second); and The Clutches of Death (third). Doesn't make much difference, I know, although a lot of people like to read books in a mystery series in the right sequence. As a matter of interest, Rock to Death is the sixth, but so far it's only available as a physical hardback from Robert Hale (and elsewhere on Amazon). A hardback large-print edition will soon be available from Ulverscroft (Thorpe).

Keep reading. 

No comments:

Post a Comment